Home > News > View

Darko (Emmure, Chelsea Grin) announce debut EP

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:12 AM PT

Darko have announced their debut record, an EP titled Dethmask. The newly launched group includes Josh Miller of Emmure and Tom Barber of Chelsea Grin.

Comprised of seven tracks, the outing features artwork courtesy of Sam Shepard and will be released on vinyl, CD, and digital. Pre-orders will be available "soon."

Pt. 2 Deathmask track listing:

1. Get G00d
2. deth msk
3. the obsrvr
4. Elctric body
5. the tresur
6. (Devine Void)
7. Recolektion

Related:  Darko

Related News Stories