Home > News > Article

Crafting The Conspiracy complete new EP

Thu, April 16, 2020 6:43 PM PT1,539 views

Texas melodic death metal unit Crafting The Conspiracy have completed work on a new EP titled The Cosmic Key Pt. II. The record was produced by Connor Reibling and features artwork from Caelan Stokkermans Arts. Mixing and mastering have been completed though a release date has yet to be set. For now, you can view its track listing and release date below. The Cosmic Key Pt. II track listing: 1. Prologue (feat. Berry) 2. Autonomy of Ascension (feat. Michael Alvarez of Flub, Jamie Hanks of I Declare War) 3. Serenisis 4. Equilibrium/Earthbound II (feat. Christina Rotondo) 5. Cosmic Key I: Aberration 6. Cosmic Key II: Polymerization 7. Cosmic Key III: Dream Sequence Crafting The Conspiracy The Cosmic Key Pt. II

Related News