NewsApril 11, 2020 2:13 PM ET3,529 views

Insidious Disease sign with Nuclear Blast, premiere song

Norwegian death metal conglomerate Insidious Disease, featuring current/former members from Dimmu Borgir, Morgoth, Nile, Susperia, and Napalm Death, have joined Nuclear Blast Records and plan to release their awaited second full-length album, After Death, in the near future. The band has now revealed the album artwork by Dan Seagrave and released a new track aptly titled "Enforcers of the Plague": "Groovy Greetings! Due to some obvious recent events, we're a bit behind schedule on the new Insidious Disease album," says founding guitarist Silenoz. "But here's a taste of matured, chunky flesh for you to sink your teeth into! What could go better with the current times than a cut like 'Enforcers of The Plague'?! Furthermore we're very proud to announce our new home with Nuclear Blast Records and while we await the album release date to be announced in the near future, make sure to check in on our anti-social platforms to stay up to date on more incoming news! We will resume with further brutality when this virus shit is dealt with!" "It's not supposed to be re-inventing the wheel or anything, it's just about finding a good groove that we feel comfortable with," explains Silenoz. Additional details about the new record will be announced in the coming months. Insidious Disease is: Marc Grewe - vocals Silenoz - guitar Cyrus - guitar Shane Embury - bass Tony Laureano - drums

Related News