Home > News > View

Power Trip, Fucked Up members launch band, debut song

Thursday, April 9, 2020 1:10 PM PT

Fucked Up guitarist Mike Haliechuk and drummer Jonah Falco have teamed up with Power Trip vocalist Riley Gale to form a new project called Masterpiece Machine.

The group is currently readying their debut EP, which will be released on April 15 via Triple B Records (and Quality Control HQ in the UK).

A new track titled "Rotting Fruit" can be streamed through Revolver, who has also posted an interview with the trio.

Related News Stories