NewsMarch 23, 2020 12:37 PM ET7,780 views

Lamb Of God, Animals As Leaders 'supergroup' prepare debut

More than one year ago we learned about the existence of a new band called Over It All featuring members of Lamb Of God, Animals As Leaders, and Sworn Enemy. Guitarist Lorenzo Antonucci (ex-Sworn Enemy) has checked in with a new update, stating that he and Javier Reyes (Animals As Leaders) are hammering out riffs and that vocalist Randy Blythe (Lamb Of God) "will be dropping some vocals soon." For now, you can get a taste of some new material via the video below. A release later this year through Sumerian Records is expected.
[via ThePRP]

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.