Home > News > Article

Make Them Suffer to release new album in June

Thursday, March 19, 2020 6:54 AM PT / 2,809 views

In the wake of debuting a new track via Australian radio earlier this week, Make Them Suffer look to be ready to announce a new album titled How to Survive a Funeral. The outing is scheduled to arrive on June 5 via Rise Records (Greyscale Records in Australia). Its lead single "Erase Me" should be making the rounds via streaming platforms within the next day or so. How to Survive a Funeral track listing: 01. Step One 02. Falling Ashes 03. Bones 04. Drown With Me 05. Erase Me 06. Soul Decay 07. Fake Your Own Death 08. How to Survive a Funeral 09. The Attendant 10. That's Just Life UPDATE: Make Them Suffer have now formally debuted their new single, "Erase Me." Its music video can be watched here: Meanwhile, the aforementioned release date of the band's new album is now in jeopardy due to the COVID-19 pandemic. You can read the latest from Make Them Suffer below.

Related News