Home > News > View

Aversions Crown announce new album, premiere song

Friday, March 13, 2020 8:36 AM PT

Australian extreme metal band Aversions Crown have announced plans to release a new studio album titled Hell Will Come For Us All on June 12 through Nuclear Blast. A music video for lead single, "The Soil," was directed by Third Eye Visuals and is available here:

The new album was mixed and mastered by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio and features artwork from Eliran Kantor. Its cover art and track listing can be found below.

Aversions Crown comment: "We're excited to be able to release the first taste of the new music we've been working on. The sound of Aversions Crown has grown and matured, and I feel this is our most focused album to date."

Hell Will Come For Us All track listing:

01. The Soil
02. Born In The Gutter
03. Paradigm
04. Caught In The System
05. Hell Will Come For Us All
06. Scourge Of Violence
07. Hymn Of Annihilation
08. Sorrow Never Sleeps
09. The Final Judgement

Hell Will Come For Us All cover

Related News Stories