Home > News > Article

The Black Dahlia Murder debut title track of new album

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6:50 AM PT / 4,762 views

Last week we learned that The Black Dahlia Murder would be releasing a new LP in April. Today, we've got some new music and a few details. The band's new album is called Verminous and is scheduled to arrive on April 17 through Metal Blade Records. Its track listing is below while the title cut can be streamed here: Verminous track listing: 01. Verminous 02. Godlessly 03. Removal of the Oaken Stake 04. Child of Night 05. Sunless Empire 06. The Leather Apron's Scorn 07. How Very Dead 08. The Wereworm's Feast 09. A Womb in Dark Chrysalis (Interlude) 10. Dawn of Rats

Related News