Home > News > View

Body Count recruit Hatebreed, Power Trip, more members for new LP

Sunday, January 12, 2020 11:50 AM PT

Body Count frontman Ice-T has revealed that Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed), Riley Gale (Power Trip), and Amy Lee (Evanescence) will all make guest appearances on the band's forthcoming album, Carnivore.

Additionally, the record will seemingly also include a cover of the Motörhead classic, "Ace of Spades." The full track listing can be found below.

Carnivore is due out March 6 through Century Media Records.

01. Carnivore
02. Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale)
03. Bum-Rush
04. Ace Of Spades
05. Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta)
06. Colors (2020)
07. No Remorse
08. When I'm Gone (feat. Amy Lee)
09. Thee Critical Beatdown
10. The Hate Is Real
11. 6 In Tha Morning (2020) (unreleased demo)

Related News Stories