NewsDecember 9, 2019 10:27 PM ET658 views

Earth Rot detail new album

Australian blackened death metal outfit Earth Rot will release Black Tides of Obscurity on March 6 via Season of Mist, making it their debut to the label. Its track listing can be found below. Earth Rot comment: "A morbid hallucination of the inevitable end. Heralded by titanic black waves, monstrous tentacles spill forth from the abyss, accompanied by a total fracturing of the mind. Hanging black in the heavens, an all-seeing spectre of the adversary confirms our darkest fear: doom is coming for us all. It is with much excitement we reveal the title and artwork for our upcoming Season of Mist debut release, 'Black Tides of Obscurity' with artwork by the exceptional Khaos Diktator Design. To celebrate the album release, we've handpicked lineups of the best that Australia's underground metal scene has to offer. Direct support comes from South Australia's most blasphemous sons: Christ Dismembered." Black Tides of Obscurity track listing: 01. Dread Rebirth 02. New Horns 03. Towards A Godless Shrine 04. Unparalleled Gateways To Higher Obliteration 05. Ancestral Vengeance 06. The Cape Of Storms 07. Serpent's Ocean 08. Mind Killer 09. Unravelling Vapour Of Sanity 10. Out In The Cold

Tags: Earth Rot

Related News