NewsNovember 29, 2019 2:19 PM ET3,096 views

Great American Ghost sign with eOne, drop new track

Boston, Massachusetts' Great American Ghost have signed a worldwide record deal with Entertainment One (eOne) with plans to release a new LP titled Power Through Terror on February 14, 2020. Produced by Will Putney (Counterparts, Harm's Way), this will serve as the follow-up to 2017's Hatred Stems From The Seed. The new music video for "Prison Of Hate" was directed by Eric Richter and is the first slab of music to be unveiled from the new LP. You can check out the clip below. Power Through Terror track listing: 01. Rat King 02. Prison of Hate 03. Altar of Snakes 04. Power Through Terror 05. Rivers of Blood 06. Socialized Animals 07. Black Winter 08. Scorched Earth 09. WarBorn 10. No More

Related News

EP: #086 Alexander Jones of Undeath

Least Hated: BOYSETSFIRE 'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years'
"'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years' was perhaps an exclamation point to finish the first wave of their career"