Home > News > View

Great American Ghost sign with eOne, drop new track

Friday, November 29, 2019 11:19 AM PT

Boston, Massachusetts' Great American Ghost have signed a worldwide record deal with Entertainment One (eOne) with plans to release a new LP titled Power Through Terror on February 14, 2020.

Produced by Will Putney (Counterparts, Harm's Way), this will serve as the follow-up to 2017's Hatred Stems From The Seed. The new music video for "Prison Of Hate" was directed by Eric Richter and is the first slab of music to be unveiled from the new LP. You can check out the clip below.

Power Through Terror track listing:

01. Rat King
02. Prison of Hate
03. Altar of Snakes
04. Power Through Terror
05. Rivers of Blood
06. Socialized Animals
07. Black Winter
08. Scorched Earth
09. WarBorn
10. No More

Related News Stories