Home > News > View

Downpresser announce new album, premiere lead single

Saturday, November 23, 2019 11:08 AM PT

Santa Barbara, CA metallic hardcore unit Downpresser will release a new album titled The Long Goodbye on December 27 through Closed Casket Activities.

The band's second full-length was engineered and produced by Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studio, mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, and features artwork from Sean Taggart.

Lead single "Death Instinct" can be streamed here:

The Long Goodbye track listing:

01. The Long Goodbye
02. Death Instinct
03. Born to Be
04. Think Twice
05. Two Stood Last (See You Around)
06. Eyes to Heaven
07. Right to Profit
08. Turn the Screw
09. Crisis of Faith
10. Endgame

Related News Stories