Home > News > View

Orthodox announce new album, premiere title track

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 5:06 PM PT

Nashville metal act, Orthodox, have announced their sophomore studio full-length, Let It Take Its Course, due out February 7th via Unbeaten Records. Moreover, the band has debuted its title track and accompanying video.

Let It Take Its Course track listing:

01. Remorse
02. Obsinity
03. Why Are You Here?
04. Leave
05. I Can Show You God
06. Cut
07. Look At Me
08. Then It Ends
09. Let It Take Its Course
10. The Presence
11. Wrongs

Related News Stories