Home > News > Article

Suicide Silence announce new album 'Become The Hunter'

Monday, October 21, 2019 8:17 AM PT / 5,374 views
Suicide Silence Become The Hunter cover artwork California based extreme metal band Suicide Silence have revealed the cover artwork and track listing of their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter. The album is scheduled to be released in early 2020 via Nuclear Blast with pre-orders expected in November. Become The Hunter was produced by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Sepultura) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Trivium, Gojira). Ted Jensen (Pantera, Deftones) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter. Become The Hunter track listing: 01. Meltdown 02. Two Steps 03. Feel Alive 04. Love Me To Death 05. In Hiding 06. Death's Anxiety 07. Skin Tight 08. The Scythe 09. Serene Obscene 10. Disaster Valley 11. Become The Hunter

Related News