NewsOctober 20, 2019 6:50 PM ET1,589 views

Odious Mortem to release new album in January

After more than a decade since the band's previous album, California tech death outfit Odious Mortem will release a new album titled Synesthesia on January 17 through Willowtip Records. The album's first single, "Ruins of the Timeworn," can be streamed here: The new album was recorded by Jon Green at Electric Orange Studios in San Diego, CA and mixed and mastered by Richard Houghten. Synesthesia track listing: 01. Dormant Retribution 02. Condemnation Foretold 03. Ruins of the Timeworn 04. Replenish the Earth 05. In Abominable Form 06. Eagle's Tower 07. Cave Dweller 08. Spirit Hole 09. Synchronicity 10. Dissonant Theology

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #098 Josh Elmore of Cattle Decapitation

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser