Home > News > Article

Suicide Silence complete new album

Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:50 AM PT / 3,128 views

Suicide Silence have revealed that they've completed their next studio album and follow-up to their 2017 self-titled record. The as of yet untitled album was produced by Steve Evetts (Sepultura, The Dillinger Escape Plan), who recorded the band's The Black Crown (2011) and You Can't Stop Me (2014) albums, and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Hatebreed). An early 2020 release is expected.

Related News