NewsSeptember 19, 2019 2:20 PM ET1,731 views

Sun In Shadows announce debut album, stream new song

New England metal act Sun In Shadows (featuring Nick Heigelmann of The Year Of Our Lord) will release its debut album, Bad Spirits, on October 31st. Bad Spirits was recorded at GodCity with Kurt Ballou and also at The Brick Hithouse with Shane Frisby over the last year. It was then sent back to GodCity for mixing and finally to Brad Boatright at Audiosiege for mastering. The first video single, also titled "Sun in Shadows," is available now via Decibel.

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.