NewsSeptember 6, 2019 10:04 AM ET4,588 views

Kublai Khan announce new album, premiere track and video

Kublai Khan band 2019 Texan hardcore/metal quartet Kublai Khan will release a new album and follow-up to 2017's Nomad next month. The new effort is titled Absolute and will hit streets on October 4 through Rise Records. A music video for its first single, "Self-Destruct," is available now. Absolute track listing: 01. Armor of Goddamn 02. Boomslang 03. Us & Them 04. The Truest Love 05. Self-Destruct 06. Lower Level 07. Cloth Ears 08. High Hopes 09. Beneath a Crescent Moon 10. Before It's Too Late

Related News