Home > News > View

Tribunal Records to release He Is Legend EP

Wednesday, March 10, 2004 5:52 PM PT

Wilmington, NC band He Is Legend has officially joined the Tribunal Records roster. The group recorded their debut album, entitled "91205," with Jamie King at The Basement Studios and it will hit stores on June 1st. Here is the track listing:

1. Hip Hop : Anonymous
2. Scram Toots
3. Suave
4. The Fool
5. Martini
6. Either They Decorated For Christmas Early Or They're All Dead
7. Down In A Crypt
8. You Sound Like A White Boy

You can download an MP3 of the track "Suave" here.

Related News Stories