NewsAugust 28, 2019 9:51 PM ET1,452 views

Dysrhythmia announce new album, debut first single

Official press release: New York's progressive metal instrumental trio Dysrhythmia announce their eighth studio album and first batch of new material in three years titled Terminal Threshold. The album was recorded at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves by the band's very own Colin Marston (Gorguts, Krallice) and continues the story of their organic evolution. Meticulous arrangements house collisions between technical shredding, complex rhythms and straight up thrash riffing for a completely unique outing. Terminal Threshold will see an October 4th release date and will be release on LP/CD via Translation Loss Records and digitally via Dysrhythmia. Dysrhythmia have unleashed the first single from Terminal Threshold titled, "Twin Stalkers" at Decibel. The track stream also includes an interview with guitarist Kevin Hufnagel. Terminal Threshold is available for pre-order now. Terminal Threshold track listing: 1. Nuclear Twilight 2. Power Symmetry 3. Plague Delay 4. Progressive Entrapment 5. Twin Stalkers 6. Rule of the Mountain 7. Never Was Then Again 8. Premonition Error

Related News