Home > News > View

The Devil Wears Prada to release new album in October

Thursday, August 22, 2019 11:50 AM PT

The Devil Wears Prada have completed work on their new album and follow-up to 2016's Transit Blues.

The new album has been titled The Act and will be available on October 11 via Solid State Records, with whom TDWP signed last summer. Pre-orders are available now and you can check out its track listing and cover art below.

The Act track listing:

01. Switchblade
02. Lines of Your Hands
03. Chemical
04. Wave of Youth
05. Please Say No
06. The Thread
07. Numb
08. Isn't it Strange?
09. Diamond Lost
10. As Kids
11. Even Though
12. Spiderhead

The Devil Wears Prada - The Act

Related News Stories