NewsAugust 21, 2019 9:21 PM ET1,201 views

Hideous Divinity detail new album 'Simulacrum'

Official press release: Italian death metal force Hideous Divinity will release their fourth full-length album Simulacrum on November 8th via Century Media Records. The album will feature ten original songs delivered with jaw-dropping technical finesse, as well as two covers, Machine Head's "Blood Of The Zodiac" and Mayhem's classic "Cursed In Eternity", as bonus tracks on the digipack CD (which will also be included in the LP edition). The impressive artwork was again created by Vladimir Chebakov who also did the cover for Hideous Divinity''s last album Adveniens. Keep your eyes peeled for the astonishing video clip for the first single "The Embalmer" that's supposed to premiere in early September along with the pre-order start. Simulacrum track listing: 01. Deleuzean Centuries 02. The Embalmer 03. Condense 04. Anamorphia Atto III 05. The Deaden Room 06. Actaeon 07. Bent Until Fracture 08. Seed of Future Horror 09. Prey to a Vision 10. Implemini Exitio Bonus tracks: 11. Blood of the Zodiac (Machine Head Cover) 12. Cursed in Eternity (Mayhem Cover)


Post Comment

Related News