Home > News > Comments

1349 to release new album in October

Tue, August 6, 2019 8:59 AM PT2,722 views

Official press release: Norwegian black metal masters 1349 have will be releasing The Infernal Pathway on October 18. The record was recorded in Amper Tone studios and Studio Nyhagen with engineer Jarrett Pritchard earlier this year. The tracklisting can be found below. In conjunction with the announcement, 1349 have shared the brand new song, "Enter Cold Void Dreaming," which can be heard at this location: The cover artwork of 'The Infernal Pathway' has been created by Jordan Barlow. The Infernal Pathway track listing: 01. Abyssos Antithesis 02. Through Eyes of Stone 03. Tunnel of Set VIII 04. Enter Cold Void Dreaming 05. Towers Upon Towers 06. Tunnel of Set IX 07. Deeper Still 08. Striding the Chasm 09. Dødskamp 10. Tunnel of Set X 11. Stand Tall in Fire


Post Comment

Related News