Home > News > View

Fit For An Autopsy to release new album in October

Thursday, July 18, 2019 9:35 AM PT

New Jersey extreme metal band Fit For An Autopsy will release their next studio album this fall.

Lambgoat has confirmed that the outing has been titled The Sea of Tragic Beasts and will arrive on October 25 through Nuclear Blast Records. Its first single, "Mirrors," will reportedly make its online debut tomorrow (Friday, July 19) along with a formal announcement regarding the album.

For now, you can check out the cover art and track listing below.

The Sea of Tragic Beasts track listing:

01. The Sea Of Tragic Beasts
02. No Man Is Without Fear
03. Shepherd
04. Your Pain Is Mine
05. Mirrors
06. Unloved
07. Mourn
08. Warfare
09. Birds Of Prey
10. Napalm Dreams

FFAA The Seas of Tragic Beasts cover artwork

Related News Stories