NewsJuly 17, 2019 12:21 PM ET3,836 views

Chamber sign with Pure Noise Records, premiere new song

Nashville, Tennessee hardcore band Chamber have signed a deal with Pure Noise Records. The group's new record, titled Ripping / Pulling / Tearing, is available now. The release consists of a new song in addition to re-recordings of previous material. You can check out a music video (directed by Josh Jardim) for said new track, "Replacing Every Weakness," below. Vocalist Jacob Lilly comments: "These eight songs really show the growth of our band over the past year and we're happy we got the chance to revisit them in a way that accurately represents where we are as a band today." He continues,"We're excited to be working with Pure Noise Records on this release, as they are constantly putting out great records, working hard and pushing their bands." Ripping / Pulling / Tearing track listing: 1. Replacing Every Weakness 2. Ripping / Pulling / Tearing 3. Every Blade 4. In Search of Truth 5. Skin 6. Final Shape 7. Vessel 8. Severed

Related News