Home > News > View

As I Lay Dying to reportedly release new album in September

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9:01 AM PT

If a since-deleted pre-order listing (see image below) is to be believed, reactivated metalcore band As I Lay Dying will release their first new album since 2012 this September.

To those of you who saw yesterday's news regarding As I Lay Dying's fall tour, it should come as no suprise that the new record will be titled Shaped By Fire. The album will supposedly be released on September 20 via Nuclear Blast Records and its purported track listing is below.

Shaped By Fire track listing:

01. Burn To Emerge
02. Blinded
03. Shaped By Fire
04. Undertow
05. Torn Between
06. Gatekeeper
07. The Wreckage
08. My Own Grave
09. Take What's Left
10. Redefined
11. Only After We've Fallen
12. The Toll It Takes

As I Lay Dying Shaped By Fire album

Related:  As I Lay Dying

Related News Stories