NewsJune 19, 2019 3:44 PM ET2,428 views

Sleeping With Sirens detail new album, release new track

Official press release: Since emerging in 2010, Sleeping With Sirens have tested the boundaries of rock by walking a tightrope between pop, punk, metal, hardcore, electronic, acoustic, and even a little R&B. This high-wire balancing act attracted a faithful fan base known as "Strays," generated global album sales in excess of 1.5 million, ignited over half-a-billion streams, and achieved a trio of gold-selling singles: "If I'm James Dean, You're Audrey Hepburn," "If You Can't Hang," and "Scene Two-Roger Rabbit." They launched two albums, Feel and Madness, into the Top 15 of the Billboard Top 200. Additionally, they collaborated with MGK on "Alone" and Pierce the Veil on the gold-certified "King For A Day." Now, the band are wiping the slate clean and turning the page to the next chapter. Sleeping With Sirens re-center, recalibrate, and realign on their fifth full-length and first album for Sumerian Records, How It Feels to Be Lost (out September 6), which was recorded at MDDN Studios in Los Angeles and produced by Zakk Cervini (Yungblud, Good Charlotte) and Matt Good (Asking Alexandria). How It Feels To Be Lost track listing: 01. Leave It All Behind 02. Never Enough 03. How It Feels To Be Lost 04. Agree To Disagree 05. Ghost 06. Blood Lines 07. Break Me Down 08. Another Nightmare 09. PS Missing You 10. Medicine 11. Dying To Believe

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.