NewsJune 19, 2019 12:20 PM ET1,905 views

Crown The Empire announce new album, premiere single

Official press release: Crown the Empire have announced their new album Sudden Sky. The album is available for pre-order and will drop on July 19 via Rise Records. The band has shared the animated video for the new track "MZRY." Watch it here: "Our new album Sudden Sky is a digital representation of who we are at this moment in time," Crown the Empire stated. "It captures our innermost fears and anxieties while questioning humanity and the chaos of the world we live in today. This urgent search for meaning taught us that the only way to truly be human is to be vulnerable. 'Sudden chance and destruction will lead to your liberation...'" Sudden Sky track listing: 01. (X) 02. v20/20 03. what i am 04. BLURRY (out of place) 05. Red Pills 06. MZRY 07. Under the Skin 08. SEQU3NCE 09. March of the Ignorant 10. Sudden Sky

Related News