Home > News > View

Unique Leader Records signs Bound In Fear

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:58 PM PT

Official press release:

Unique Leader Records is proud to announce that they have added Farnham, UK downtempo/deathcore group Bound In Fear to their ever expanding roster of brutality.

The band will be releasing their devastating new full length The Hand of Violence via the label on August 16th and have unveiled a music video for the first single from the album today at Slam Worldwide.

The track, titled "The Rot Within," offers a look into the monstrous, suffocating sonic violence that Bound In Fear have crafted on their forthcoming effort. The 10 slabs of downtempo aggression were recorded, mixed, and mastered by band guitarist Keir Campbell and features artwork by Shindy Design.

Unrelentingly vicious, lyrically bleak, and musically crushing - The Hand of Violence sees Bound In Fear establishing themselves as one of the most extreme voices in UK deathcore.

The Hand of Violence track listing:

01. Saint of Sorrow
02. The Rot Within
03. Condemned
04. Stigmata
05. Void of Life
06. Parallels
07. Hate Circuit
08. The Hand of Violence
09. So Long So Cold
10. Absolution

Related News Stories