Home > News > View

Devourment premiere song, to release new album in August

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 11:49 AM PT

Texas death metal quartet Devourment are set to release their first new LP in six years. The album, once again recorded with producer D. Braxton Henry, has been titled Obscene Majesty and will hit streets on August 16 via Relapse Records. Its track listing can be found below.

To coincide with the announcement, the band have unleashed a new track from the outing. You can stream "Cognitive Sedation Butchery" here:

Related News Stories