NewsJune 17, 2019 5:05 PM ET3,111 views

Shock Narcotic announce new album, premiere song

Shock Narcotic have announced plans to release their debut LP this summer. If you're unfamiliar with the grind outfit, their roster is composed of Jeff Tuttle (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan, Old Gods), Shawn Knight (Child Bite), Zach Gibson (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder, Nightkin), and Don Slater (Battlecross). The new album is titled I Have Seen the Future and It Doesn't Work and will be available on August 16 via Housecore Records. The outing was mixed by Chris Koltay at High Bias Recordings and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. New track "Pray for Paralysis" can be streamed below.

Related News