Home > News > View

Sanction announce new album, premiere track

Thursday, June 6, 2019 10:40 AM PT

Long Island metal/hardcore band Sanction have announced plans to release their sophomore full-length this summer.

The new outing is titled Broken in Refraction and will be available on July 26, 2019 through Pure Noise Records. The band have also shared a brand new video for lead single, "Radial Lacerations":

"We are grateful to not only Pure Noise for putting out this record but to the Long Island hardcore scene for the support over the years - Smithtown and Huntington, 631 represent," guitarist Andrew "Lumpy" Wojcik shares.

Pre-orders are available now.

Broken in Refraction track listing:

01. ...An Empty Thought
02. The Final Fraction
03. Paralysis
04. Answers From A Syringe
05. Radial Lacerations
06. Mirror Syndrome
07. Conscious In A Coma
08. Infants In Plastic
09. Cordia
10. Shattering Man
11. Creation...

Related News Stories