NewsMay 23, 2019 4:07 PM ET3,550 views

All Out War debut new track, to release new album in July

Metal/hardcore veterans All Out War have dropped the first single from their forthcoming album, Crawl Among the Filth, which is scheduled to arrive on July 26 through Unbeaten Records. The new song is titled "Judas Always Crawls" and can be heard now via Revolver. "We were looking to change it up a bit on the writing of this record," vocalist Mike Score told Revolver about the new album. "The songs are faster and we drew from some different influences. Overall, the approach was a bit different this time around. It was a conscious effort to cut the fat and go straight for the throat." Crawl Among the Filth track listing: 01. Devine Isolation 02. Judas Always Crawls 03. What Was Becomes Undone 04. Contempt Be Thy Faith 05. Drink the Plague 06. Suffocate and Subjugate 07. Gehenna Lights Eternal 08. Septic Infestation 09. Hanging on the Wire 10. Despised Regime

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.