Home > News > View

Knocked Loose announce new album, premiere video

Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:51 AM PT

Kentucky bruisers Knocked Loose have confirmed plans to release their sophomore full-length this summer. Recorded with Will Putney (Terror, Thy Art Is Murder), the outing has been titled A Different Shade of Blue and will hit streets on August 23 via Pure Noise Records.

Their Max Moore-directed music video for brand new single "...And Still I Wander South" can be viewed here:

A Different Shade of Blue track listing:

01. Belleville
02. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
03. A Serpent's Touch (Ft. Emma Boster)
04. By The Grave
05. In The Walls
06. Guided By The Moon
07. Mistakes Like Fractures
08. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley)
09. Road 23
10. ...And Still I Wander South
11. Denied By Fate
12. Misguided Son

Knocked Loose A Different Shade of Blue cover artwork

Related News Stories