NewsMay 18, 2019 12:13 PM ET5,066 views

Oh Sleeper announce new album, premiere song

Fort Worth, Texas metalcore band Oh, Sleeper will release a new album and their follow-up to 2011's Children of Fire this summer. The new effort is titled Bloodied / Unbowed and will be available on July 12 through Solid State Records. You can stream their new single, "Fissure," here: Bloodied / Unbowed track listing: 01. Let It Wave 02. Decimation & Burial 03. Fissure 04. Of Bane & Disease 05. Two Ships 06. The Island 07. Mutinous 08. Pulse over Throne 09. Oxygen 10. The Summit

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.