Home > News > Article

Meth complete new album

Sunday, May 5, 2019 10:39 PM PT / 1,239 views

Official press release: Meth. the dark, six-piece experimental mathcore/noisecore endeavor led by Seb Alvarez and featuring members of Black Nail and Cadence Fox, have confirmed the completion of their new album and first release on Prosthetic Records. "Our next collection of audio has been finalized. The summer will act as the preview. The throats will swell very soon. The Choir of Red Light loves you." -meth. Watch and listen to this violent clip of piercing static and distortion for signals of whats to come: Mastered by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden in San Francisco, CA and mixed by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recording in Chicago, IL, the forthcoming new album features drum engineering by Nelson while instrument and vocal engineering was handled by Zack Farrar at Choir Room Audio in St. Charles, IL.

Related News