Home > News > View

Victims sign with Relapse Records, announce new LP

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 2:38 PM PT

Official press release:

Stockholm's hardcore crust-punk veterans Victims make their Relapse Records debut with their highly anticipated new album, The Horse and Sparrow Theory, coming June 28. Watch the official video for opening track "The Horse and Sparrow Theory" on YouTube here:

Victims comments: "We're really happy to release our new record through Relapse, a label we have great respect for. It feels like the perfect partnership for us, especially with this new record, which we feel is our most expansive yet in terms of sound and concept. We're very much looking forward to releasing this latest chapter in the band's history."

The Horse and Sparrow Theory track listing:

1. The Horse and Sparrow Theory
2. The Birth of Tragedy
3. There's Blood on the Streets
4. We Fail
5. Fire Below
6. The Sea and Poison
7. Hell is Full of Good Intentions
8. Revenge of Our Fathers

Related News Stories