Home > News > View

Thy Art Is Murder announce new album, premiere title track

Friday, April 26, 2019 6:39 AM PT

As expected, Australian extreme metal exports Thy Art Is Murder will release a new studio album this summer. The outing is titled Human Target and will arrive on July 26 through Nuclear Blast. A music video for the title track can be viewed here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Human Target was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio in Belleville, NJ and features artwork created by Eliran Kantor (Hatebreed, Testament).

Human Target track listing:

01. Human Target
02. New Gods
03. Death Squad Anthem
04. Make America Hate Again
05. Eternal Suffering
06. Welcome Oblivion
07. Atonement
08. Voyeurs Into Death
09. Eye For An Eye
10. Chemical Christ

Thy Art Is Murder - Human Target cover artwork

Related News Stories