Home > News > View

Thy Art Is Murder to release new album in July

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:02 AM PT

Last month we learned that Thy Art Is Murder had a new album recorded that would surface at some point later this year. Fast forward a few weeks and it appears as though the band's fifth studio album will be released this summer.

If a leaked album listing is to be believed, the new LP has been titled Human Target and will be available on July 26 through Nuclear Blast Records. Its purported cover artwork and track listing can be viewed below.

Human Target track listing:

01. Human Target
02. New Gods
03. Death Squad Anthem
04. Make America Hate Again
05. Eternal Suffering
06. Welcome Oblivion
07. Atonement
08. Voyeurs Into Death
09. Eye For An Eye
10. Chemical Christ

Related News Stories