Home > News > View

Motionless In White announce new album, premiere two songs

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:51 AM PT

Motionless In White have officially revealed plans to release a new album titled Disguise on June 7 via Roadrunner Records. Its cover art and track listing can be found below.

Accompanying the announcement are streams for two new songs, "Disguise" and "Brand New Numb." You can listen to those here:

Motionless In White Disguise cover

Diguise track listing:

01. Disguise
02. Headache
03. </c0de>
04. Thoughts & Prayers
05. Legacy
06. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride
07. Holding On To Smoke
08. Another Life
09. Broadcasting From Beyond the Grave: Death Inc.
10. Brand New Numb
11. Catharsis

Related News Stories