Home > News > View

As Cities Burn announce new album, premiere song

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:17 AM PT

Tennessee rock/post-hardcore outfit As Cities Burn have announced plans to release a new album titled Scream Through the Walls late this spring.

Set to be released on June 7 through Equal Vision Records, this will be the first new studio album from the band in a decade. Accompanying the announcement is a new single titled "Chains," which can be streamed now here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Scream Through the Walls track listing:

01. Live Convinced
02. Broadway
03. 2020 AD
04. Hollowed Out
05. Maybe
06. Chains
07. Bright White Light
08. Blind Spots
09. Venture
10. Die Contrary

Related News Stories