Home > News > View

Amon Amarth album set for May release, new single online

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 6:52 AM PT

Swedish death metal veterans Amon Amarth will release their new album, Berserker, on May 3 through Metal Blade Records. Accompanying the news is a music video for the album's first single, titled "Raven's Flight," which can be found below.

The album was produced by Jay Ruston at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, California and features twelve tracks.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Berserker track listing:

01. Fafner's Gold
02. Crack The Sky
03. Mjolner, Hammer Of Thor
04. Shield Wall
05. Valkyria
06. Raven's Flight
07. Ironside
08. The Berserker At Stamford Bridge
09. We Can Set Our Sails
10. When Once Again
11. Wings Of Eagles
12. Into The Dark

Related News Stories