Home > News > View

Defeater announce new album, premiere song

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:19 AM PT

Defeater have officially revealed plans to release their fifth studio album this spring. The self-titled album was produced by Will Yip and will hit stores on May 10 through Epitaph Records. Its cover art and track listing can be found below.

Meanwhile, a music video for its lead single, "Mothers' Sons," is now available here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Defeater track listing:

01. The Worst of Fates
02. List & Heel
03. Atheists in Foxholes
04. Mothers' Sons
05. Desperate
06. All Roads
07. Stale Smoke
08. Dealer / Debtor
09. No Guilt
10. Hourglass
11. No Man Born Evil

Defeater album cover

Related News Stories