NewsFebruary 7, 2019 6:45 PM ET2,432 views

American War Machine (Slapshot, Agnostic Front) announce debut LP

Official press release: Hailing from Boston and featuring members of Slapshot, Agnostic Front, Blood For Blood, and Intent To Injure, hardcore powerhouse American War Machine deliver their debut album, Unholy War. Picking up where they left off with their Prey Drive EP, American War Machine continue to dish out uncompromising, motor-charged, no frills hardcore punk. These 12 tracks were recorded at The Colosseum in New Bedford, MA with Trevor Vaughan (Rival Mob, Have Heart). Unholy War hits stores in April via Bridge Nine. Unholy War track listing: 01. Intro 02. Unholy War 03. Hurling Cataclysms 04. Bullet In The Head 05. Father To Fall 06. Becoming Death 07. Assimilated 08. Live Free 09. Calcified Eye 10. Prey Drive 11. Beautiful Death 12. Hammer Down

Related News