Home > News > View

American War Machine (Slapshot, Agnostic Front) announce debut LP

Thursday, February 7, 2019 3:45 PM PT

Official press release:

Hailing from Boston and featuring members of Slapshot, Agnostic Front, Blood For Blood, and Intent To Injure, hardcore powerhouse American War Machine deliver their debut album, Unholy War.

Picking up where they left off with their Prey Drive EP, American War Machine continue to dish out uncompromising, motor-charged, no frills hardcore punk. These 12 tracks were recorded at The Colosseum in New Bedford, MA with Trevor Vaughan (Rival Mob, Have Heart).

Unholy War hits stores in April via Bridge Nine.

Unholy War track listing:

01. Intro
02. Unholy War
03. Hurling Cataclysms
04. Bullet In The Head
05. Father To Fall
06. Becoming Death
07. Assimilated
08. Live Free
09. Calcified Eye
10. Prey Drive
11. Beautiful Death
12. Hammer Down

Related News Stories