Home > News > View

Bloodline announce new album, debut new video

Saturday, February 02, 2019 9:34 AM PT

Official press release:

Dallas alternatve-metalcore four-piece Bloodline — Joseph Todd (lead vocals), Titus Kirby (guitars/vocals), Jake Jones (bass), and Matt Dierkes (drums/vocals) — will release their second full length album, Better View, produced by Dierkes, via Stay Sick Recordings on March 29, 2019. It is available for pre-order.

To celebrate the impending release, the band has dropped the video for the new single "Step Back." Watch and listen here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Better View track listing:

01. Step Back
02. Same Stories
03. Darkest Days
04. Empty Cage
05. Blank Wall
06. The Way It Goes
07. Lie To Me
08. Come and Get It
09. Surrender
10. Faceless Master

Related:  Bloodline