Home > News > View

Angel Du$t announce new album, premiere two tracks

Monday, January 28, 2019 2:23 PM PT

Official press release:

Angel Du$t has announced details of their new LP, Pretty Buff, which will be released March 15th on Roadrunner Records. The band has also shared two new tracks - "Bang My Drum" and "On My Way" - which are streaming now along with an official music video for "Bang My Drum" directed by Ian Shelton and featuring the anonymous artist BennY RevivaL.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Recorded with producer Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA, Pretty Buff marks Angel Du$t's Roadrunner Records debut and follows their 2016 breakthrough, Rock the Fuck On Forever. This past November, Angel Du$t shared Pretty Buff's lead singles - "Big Ass Love" and "Take Away The Pain." Pre-orders for Pretty Buff are available now at all DSPs with exclusive bundles – including limited edition vinyl. All pre-orders will receive instant grat downloads of "Big Ass Love," "Take Away The Pain," "Bang My Drum," and "On My Way."

Pretty Buff track listing:

01. No Fair
02. Big Ass Love
03. On My Way
04. Light Blue
05. Biggest Girl
06. Push
07. Bang My Drum
08. Let Me Know
09. Want It All
10. Where I Am
11. Park
12. Take Away The Pain
13. Five

Related News Stories