NewsJanuary 26, 2019 11:56 AM ET12,483 views

Hate Force (Harms Way, Weekend Nachos) set to release debut LP

Several years in the making, the debut full-length from death metal trio Hate Force will arrive next month. Notably, the band is comprised of Harm's Way vocalist James Pligge, in addition to Drew Brown (Weekend Nachos, Like Rats) and Todd Nief (Like Rats). Hate Force's self-titled album features nine-tracks of "dystopian death metal" and will be released on February 22 via Closed Casket Activities. You can stream the album's debut single, "Stolen Valor," here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News