NewsDecember 15, 2018 7:42 PM ET825 views

Holding Absence to release debut album in March

Official press release: Cardiff's Holding Absence have announced that their self titled debut album will be released through SharpTone Records on March 8, 2019. The post-hardcore quintet have also confirmed that they will be embarking on a UK headline tour in support of the record throughout March with special guests Capsize. Vocalist Lucas Woodland had the following to say about the band's newly announced full length: "After what feels like the longest time, we are incredibly happy to announce our debut self-titled album, 'Holding Absence'. Lyrically and musically, we have pushed ourselves so hard to have an album that we fully feel represents this band in the best way possible. We're so proud of this release, and can't wait for you guys to hear it." Holding Absence track listing: 01. Perish 02. Your Love (Has Ruined My Life) 03. Like A Shadow 04. You Are Everything 05. Marigold 06. To Fall Asleep 07. Monochrome 08. A Godsend 09. Last Of The Evening Light 10. Purge 11. Wilt

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.